Hyperion recordings streaming on all platforms

We’re super excited to announce that from February 16th, all of our recordings made with Hyperion Records will be available to listen to on all major streaming platforms.

These include recordings such as:

  • Clausen & Paulus: Calm on the Listening Ear of Night (2015)
  • English Romantic Madrigals: Secular Partsongs from Victorian England (2016)
  • Kõrvits: Kreek's Notebook (2013)
  • Bo Hansson: Endless Border (2012)
  • Dubra: Hail, Queen of Heaven (2009)
  • Vytautas Miškinis: Time is Endless (2010)
  • Hymns to Saint Cecilia: Music for the Patron Saint of Music (2014)
  • Peter Philips: Cantiones sacrae octonis vocibus: 8-Part Motets (2013)

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/1vasMRKeTuE5wtYduxAETj

Apple Music: https://music.apple.com/us/artist/the-choir-of-royal-holloway/1298805028

Amazon Music: https://music.amazon.com/artists/B00270E72I/the-choir-of-royal-holloway